New Moon: Taylor’s Wig Problem

Robert Pattinson might have got out of wearing a wig when he played Edward Cullen but not everyone was so lucky.

Taylor Lautner (Jacob Black in the movie) had awful trouble with his hair piece.

Taylor told Teen mag: “When I first heard that I was going to be wearing a wig I was really excited.

“I was like “Cool, I have never worn a wig before, this is going to be fun change my look up a bit.”

“But then, after the first day of filming I was through with it. It was really itchy, it was always getting in my face! I’d be trying to eat lunch and it’s in my mouth and, yeah, even when were filming the scenes and I’m talking and it’s in my mouth and agh! It was quite the adventure with the wig.”

He won’t be wearing the wig much in New Moon.

Taylor explains: “The good news is when he (Jacob) transforms into a werewolf he cuts the long hair off, so I’d have regular hair.”

Source

Leave a Reply

