Kellan Lutz Photos, Rob on Perez, Taylor Lautner talks about his prom

Kellan attended the Mercedes-Benz New York Fashion Week. See pictures here.
All the latest Rob sightings on Perez: (oldest to newest)
Hands Off Our Man!
Quote of the Day
Zexy Comes To The Oscars!!!
R-Patz is Back!!!
SIGHting…
Robert Pattinson Not Really Doing Much Besides Looking Hot

Taylor Interview with My Prom Style:
Taylor Lautner Prom Q+A

Q: You tested out of high school early and are already taking college classes, but did you get to go to your prom?

A: I did! At my school, juniors and seniors both go to the prom. It was fun. I forget where we had it, it was somewhere in LA [Los Angeles] at some art museum. It was really a lot of fun. It was a long night. I think it finished like 12 or 1 in the morning.

Q: Who did you take?

A: I took a friend of mine from school.

Q: As a guy, were you like psyched about prom or did you not really care either way if you went?

A: No, I was excited, I was really excited. You always watch a prom in movies growing up, and then it’s like, “Oh, wow, I’m at prom!” It was a cool experience. But, yeah, I tried to stay in school as long as I could. I went to a public school my whole life until this year. I’m doing a TV show on NBC [“My Own Worst Enemy”], so I would just be missing too much [school], so I tested out of high school and now I’m in college.

Q: That’s great!

A: It’s kind of scary. I’m taking 10 credits, so I mean, my two year degree will probably take me four, but I’m going at it!

Q: Do you dance?

A: Sure, I try.

Q: Is there a song that you hear now that reminds you of your prom?

A: I think when prom was going on the big song was “Stronger” by Kanye West.

Leave a Reply

